Breaking my two months silence with a blog post about my date with my mother.

Actually, I’ve been lazy to write blogs these days. I think I’ve lost the passion and inspiration to blog for awhile but no worries, I’m trying to get it back. I’ll try to post once a week or hopefully more.

***

Mama finally spent her leisure time with me yesterday! In other words, we had a mother-daughter date. We hadn’t hangout in a long time kaya ganun na lang ako kasaya kahapon! *s/o to my mama!* Thank you for spoiling me ❤️ Umulan bumagyo, go parin. 

Without further ado, here’s the portfolio of our date.

img_9171

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant 

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

Yokocho Japanese Restaurant

 

 

2 Replies to “”

  1. The food looks really interesting. The only thing I’m familiar with there on the dish is sushi. But I’m sure everything else tastes devine. It’s normal to lose passion and inspiration for something. But I believe if you remember why you started them it should be easy for you to bounce back. You and mamsie look really beautiful by the way!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment