Chasing Dreams Begin

Everyone! I can’t believe this is happening. I am just used to reading blogs before but now I have my own. It feels like one of my dreams came true. Is this for real? wow. I’ve always wanted to write; it is something I am most passionate about. Living introverted for like my whole existence is never good especially in this extroverted world. I’ve never got to express myself or voice out my thoughts and feelings personally even to my closest friends. I am too shy to tell them my rants. I always keep everything to myself but I’m not going to anymore. Now that I have a blog of my own, I am thinking to blurt out whatever it is that is inside of my mind. My website is my bestfriend starting today. Most of my gratitude goes to all those inspiring bloggers I’ve stalked. You guys really are my biggest influencers. I wouldn’t be writing this if I hadn’t read your blogs so thank you for being an inspiration.

Chasing dreams is a personal website that focuses on all the things I love. I have started this blog simply because I want to share my life and write my thoughts out. “Nothing has made me a better person and given me as much freedom and fullfillment as blogging.” It’s true. I feel relieved and satisfied whenever I write. I can’t think of anything else more fun to do during my leisure time. *which is probably most of the time* but writing. If you can’t say it, write it. This works everytime. When words don’t come out of my mouth, I can blog it. Blogging is really my stress reliever.

Anyway, anyone wondering why I chose Chasing Dreams as my site title? Aside from it’s a catchy phrase to use, I love how the words describe what my goal is at this age. I am chasing my dreams and I am on my way to reaching it. Chasing Dreams: With brave wings, she flies. 

I think I’ve written longer than the usual first blog post. So yeah, I know there are lots of things need for improvement and my blogs aren’t well written compared to other blogs out there but hopefully you would still join me on my journey. I promise you I’ll try harder to be better.

There yo go, that is all for my first blog.  See you on my next post, y’all!

P.S. To all my readers, feel free to comment your opinion or ask me a question by clicking Here. Your thoughts and opinions always matter. I wish to inspire you guys. I hope I can be your inspiration someday.img_9171

Leave a Reply

